The Wood Word

Society for Collegiate Journalists inducts founding members

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The founding members of the Marywood University chapter of the Society of Collegiate Journalists!
Front row (L to R): Jeremy Barket, Mandy Boyle, Elysabethe Brown, Owen Karoscik, Vincent Mecca, Shane Ostroski, and Joseph Petro.
Back row (L to R): Lindsey Wotanis, adviser, Lisa Piccolo, Kendra Rafferty, Dave Scarnato, Sara Tompkins, Alison Trautmann and Ann Williams, adviser.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Print Friendly, PDF & Email