The Wood Word

2016-2017 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 24 Cairn University 6-16L
Cairn University
Sat, Mar 25 Cairn University2-1W
Cairn University
Sat, Mar 25 Cairn University 3-1W
Cairn University
Thu, Mar 30 King's College 1-11L
King's College
Sun, Apr 02 Neumann University9-8W
Neumann University
Sun, Apr 02 Neumann University8-10L
Neumann University
Mon, Apr 03 Neumann University 1-9L
Neumann University
Sat, Apr 08 Immaculata University4-7L
Immaculata University
Sat, Apr 08 Immaculata University13-4W
Immaculata University
Sun, Apr 09 Immaculata University4-9L
Immaculata University
Thu, Apr 13 Keystone College1-7L
Keystone College
Thu, Apr 13 Keystone College8-9L
Keystone College
Mon, Apr 17 Keystone College4-14L
Keystone College
Wed, Apr 19 Wilkes University9-10L
Wilkes University
Thu, Apr 20 Clarks Summit University 15-7W
Clarks Summit University
Thu, Apr 20 Clarks Summit University 3-4L
Clarks Summit University
Fri, Apr 21 Centenary University4-17L
Centenary University
Sat, Apr 22 Centenary University 2-3L
Centenary University
Sat, Apr 22 Centenary University 9-5W
Centenary University
Wed, Apr 26 King's College12-8W
King's College
Fri, Apr 28 Cabrini University13-5W
Cabrini University
Sat, Apr 29 Cabrini University17-7W
Cabrini University
Sat, Apr 29 Cabrini University3-1W
Cabrini University
Mon, May 01 University of Scranton4-6L
University of Scranton
Fri, May 05 Gwynedd Mercy University6-15L
Gwynedd Mercy University
Sat, May 06 Gwynedd Mercy University10-9W
Gwynedd Mercy University
Sat, May 06 Gwynedd Mercy University2-8L
Gwynedd Mercy University