The Wood Word

2016-2017 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 23 Swarthmore College0-4L
Swarthmore College
Thu, Mar 23 Swarthmore College6-7 L
Swarthmore College
Sat, Mar 25 Rosemont College12-1W
Rosemont College
Sat, Mar 25 Rosemont College13-1W
Rosemont College
Sun, Apr 02 Cabrini University4-12L
Cabrini University
Sun, Apr 02 Cabrini University10-9W
Cabrini University
Mon, Apr 03 Gwynedd Mercy University7-8L
Gwynedd Mercy University
Mon, Apr 03 Gwynedd Mercy University8-5W
Gwynedd Mercy University
Tue, Apr 04 Wilkes University4-7L
Wilkes University
Wed, Apr 05 Wilkes University 2-7L
Wilkes University
Sun, Apr 09 Notre Dame of Maryland Uni10-1W
Notre Dame of Maryland Uni
Sun, Apr 09 Notre Dame of Maryland Uni8-0W
Notre Dame of Maryland Uni
Mon, Apr 10 Clarks Summit University11-1W
Clarks Summit University
Mon, Apr 10 Clarks Summit University9-0W
Clarks Summit University
Thu, Apr 13 Centenary University13-3W
Centenary University
Thu, Apr 13 Centenary University12-0W
Centenary University
Tue, Apr 18 Keystone College9-1W
Keystone College
Tue, Apr 18 Keystone College 12-6W
Keystone College
Fri, Apr 21 Cedar Crest College4-1W
Cedar Crest College
Fri, Apr 21 Cedar Crest College7-4W
Cedar Crest College
Sat, Apr 22 Cairn University 12-3W
Cairn University
Sat, Apr 22 Cairn University12-2W
Cairn University
Fri, Apr 28 Neumann University 12-9W
Neumann University
Fri, Apr 28 Neumann University8-0W
Neumann University
Sat, Apr 29 Immaculata University3-5L
Immaculata University
Sat, Apr 29 Immaculata University3-2W
Immaculata University
Thu, May 04 Cabrini University 1-13L
Cabrini University
Sat, May 06 Immaculata University2-3L
Immaculata University