The Wood Word

2017-2018 Men's Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 17 University of Scranton5-16L
University of Scranton
Wed, Feb 21 Wilkes University 12-7W
Wilkes University
Sat, Feb 24 Mount Saint Mary College12-11W
Mount Saint Mary College
Wed, Feb 28 King's College2-9L
King's College
Tue, Mar 06 St. Joseph's College (L.I.8-7W
St. Joseph's College (L.I.
Sat, Mar 10 St. Mary's College of Md. 5-15L
St. Mary's College of Md.
Thu, Mar 15 Utica College8-12L
Utica College
Wed, Mar 28 Rosemont College20-8W
Rosemont College
Wed, Apr 04 Neumann University10-5W
Neumann University
Sat, Apr 07 Centenary University7-4W
Centenary University
Tue, Apr 10 Susquehanna University4-10L
Susquehanna University
Sat, Apr 14 Gwynedd Mercy University5-7L
Gwynedd Mercy University
Sat, Apr 21 Cabrini University2-18L
Cabrini University
Wed, Apr 25 Keystone College20-6W
Keystone College
Sat, Apr 28 #2 Gwynedd Mercy3-9L
#2 Gwynedd Mercy