Goldstein’s process begins at Marywood University with task forces selected

Goldsteins process begins at Marywood University with task forces selected

A key component of the strategic resource allocation process is the two task forces which will be gathering data in order to determine how resources can be better expended across campus.

The Wood Word was able to obtain a copy of the individuals comprising the two task forces. The lists are reproduced as follows.

Approved by the President to serve on The Academic Task Force

  • Jessica Bodzio, Nutrition Department
  • Sr. Gail Cabral, Counseling/Psychology Department
  • Jay Clymer, Science Department
  • Joseph Donahue, School of Social Work
  • Mona Griffer, Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
  • Rick Hoffenberg, Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
  • Sarah Kenehan, Philosophy Department
  • Michael Mirabito, Communication Arts Department
  • Brian Monahan, Social Sciences Department
  • Kate O’Connor, School of Architecture
  • Erin Sadlack, English Department
  • Chris Speicher, School of Business and Global Innovation
  • Lori Swanchak, Physician Assistant Program
  • Theresa Tulaney, Nursing Department
  • Stephanie Wise, Department of Visual Arts

Approved by the President to serve on The Support Task Force

  • Molly Baron – Human Resources
  • Mark Burns – Grounds
  • Lisa Casella – Admissions
  • Bill Conlogue – (Faculty) English Department (Dr. Conlogue declined invitation)
  • John Coval – Conference and Events
  • Sherry Frable – Marketing and Communications
  • Nancy Gibbons – Fiscal
  • David Isgan – (Faculty) Physician Assistant Program
  • Philip Jenkins – (Faculty) Philosophy Department
  • Cheryl Kosydar – Housekeeping
  • William Manley – Registrar’s Office
  • Beverly Mizanty – Academic Progress
  • Ross Novak – Housing and Residence Life
  • F. David Romines – (Faculty) Music, Theatre, and Dance Department
  • Sr. John Michelle Southwick – Campus Ministry
  • Jamie Strong – Academic Affairs
  • Deborah Wardach – Science Department
  • Diane Webber – Disability Office